3 Day Quote Challenge: Day 1

Thank you so much Puneet for nominating me for this challenge. You all must check out his blog. Not only does he write amazing stories but even his one liners are beautiful and take you on an emotional roller coaster ride. 187puneet.wordpress.com 

Here are the rules:

  • Three quote for three days.
  • Three nominees each day(no repetition).
  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Inform the nominees.

So, today’s quote is: (it’s written by me)

Silence will give you peace when your words are defeated and your heart wounded by someone’s absence.

(It’s from the my first post on this blog but I modified it a little.)

 The persons nominated are – 

joshconcepts.wordpress.com

manvslonliness.wordpress.com 

sbdmb.wordpress.com

8 thoughts on “3 Day Quote Challenge: Day 1

      1. Yeah of course. I’m totally good now. Focusing on better and important things in life. It’s not easy but I’m past the difficult stage. And thank you so much. I hope you get all the love in the world and I hope you’re able give back love with the same intensity.

        Like

Leave a Reply

