Scribbles of a broken heart

Passionate

27 thoughts on “Scribbles of a broken heart

  1. It was wonderful and sad read. Full of emotions. Touched heart straightaway. After reading it all I got to know that it’s was connected to daily prompt. It felt like a diary. Such true and clear words.
    We can’t love the next person with the same intensity as we loved the last one. It can be greater or lower but never the same. We can love again although I still have to see it to believe it. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. … The tragedy was that I loved you. 

    On the bright side, it’s past tense!

    Great post! I can feel the hurt. And yes. Before you say it, I know the feeling all too well.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. I know exactly how this feels. Thank you for writing this; the heart is a precious and foolish thing. So many days I wish I didn’t have one then I think of the few moments that I was grateful I did.

    Much Love-AJL

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

