The Versatile Blogger Award

Thank you so much amikeevans.wordpress.com for considering my blog and nominating me.

The rules of the award are:
1. Thank the person who nominated you.
2. Share the award on your blog.
3. Share seven random facts about yourself.

4. Tag 10 other bloggers with less than 1000 followers and let them know they’ve been nominated.

Seven random facts about me:

1.I’m a Sagittarius and a Scorpio.

2. I love reading classic novels and poems.

3.My current favorite is Rupi Kaur’s Milk and Honey which is a collection of poems. You should check it out.

4.My mother thinks I could have been a great Psychologist and I totally agree with her.

5. My brother’s making fun of me while I write this.

6.I wish I could sing.

7. I’m a great listener.

The ten nominations are:

amileinmyshoes.co

lazyhazeblog.wordpress.com

scribledreams.com

sudershana.wordpress.com

iwillfightsite.wordpress.com

msethi.wordpress.com

ecstaticmirage.wordpress.com

poemhobby.wordpress.com

highlifey.wordpress.com

joshconcepts.wordpress.com

9 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

