Versatile Blogger Award

Hello everyone,

This post is very important to me. I started this blog almost a year ago. my first two posts were Memories and Age, Silence. For almost a year I had no likes, leave alone comments and followers and I guess I wasn’t motivated enough so I gave up on it for a year. So, 17 days ago I started again. I wrote a piece and left it for another few days. Then 12 days ago, I posted yet another blog and since then I’ve been doing it regularly. And I’m so into it that I’ve to remind myself there are other things that also need my attention. In these few days I’ve had 22 followers. Well, It’s not much, but it’s good.  And on that 12th day, I got a follower, my first one ever, the one who nominated me today.

Thank you so much 187puneet.wordpress.com for nominating me for this award.

Rules to be followed

  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Share the award on your blog
  • Share 7 random facts about yourself
  • Tag 10 bloggers with less than 1000 followers and let them know they’ve been nominated 

7 Random fats about me:

  1. I’m a Law graduate.
  2. I’m a Sagittarius and a Scorpio. Never really understood that.
  3. I’m scared of insects. I find them really creepy.
  4. I want to be a photographer and want to keep travelling.
  5. I want to own a farm someday.
  6. I love watching movies.
  7. I love wild animals and birds, the ones that are not meant for captivity like Lions, whales, eagles, owls and vultures.

Nominations:

187puneet.wordpress.com

roseelaineblog.wordpress.com

poemhobby.wordpress.com

sbdmb.wordpress.com

herosforghosts.wordpress.com

ecstaticmirage.wordpress.com

randomthoughtsofmine2016.wordpress.com

msethi272.wordpress.com

theapollopress.wordpress.com

manvsloneliness.wordpress.com

P.S.: You all deserve it. And 187puneet.wordpress.com, I nominated you not because you nominated me or because you were the first follower i ever had but because you deserve this.

 

 

14 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Yeah I was surprised to see my name in nominations. Thank you a lot for that. I always take appreciation lightly cause I never really feel I am that good. Haha don’t know why. Maybe a problem with me. 😐
    Thank you still and you too deserve it. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations Gagan Khaira 🙂

    I know what you mean about having to remind yourself there is more to life than writing 😉

    You certainly deserve this award and I appreciate your nomination, greatly.

    I will work on doing the tasks required as soon as I can.

    Cheers,

    E.A. Stirling

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Congratulations! And thank you so much for the nomination. It was such a pleasant surprise.

    And lovely post. I just started blogging 2 – 3 weeks ago. So it looks like me embarking on my blogging journey and you re-starting yours was around the same time 😀 I am so glad I found your blog. Really admire your writing skills and your thoughts.

    And I will work on next steps regarding the award soon. Take care!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Very well deserved Rhea, your a 🌟 it was only a matter of time. 😄 Please don’t think I am being ungrateful by not accepting your very kind nomination, however I have made a post on my site which will hopefully gain you even more followers 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

